Menu

Contact Us

Contact Marini Homes


* indicates a required field

Contact Information

Communities and Models of Interest



Please contact us at the appropriate office. We look forward to hearing from you.

MARINI HOMES, LLC
Corporate Headquarters
624 New Loudon Road, Latham, NY 12110
518-869-1200
518-869-4200 Fax

Warranty Department for Marini Homeowners:
Select "HOMEOWNER" tab on top of our website to login
624 New Loudon Road, Latham, NY 12110
518-869-1200
warranty@marini.com

 

Join our email list!

 

New Home Sales Info:

Email: sales@marini.com


Sales Information:



Sue Dawkins

New Home Sales Agent, Associate Broker 
sdawkins@marini.com
518-339-0238


Liz Marini

New Home Sales Agent, Associate Broker 
liz@marini.com

518-369-3603

 

 

Leanna Pace

Sales Assistant

lpace@marini.com

 

 

Shawna Wilke

Sales Assistant

swilke@marini.com
 

 

Purchasing
Jim Bissonette
jbissonette@marini.com

 


Land Acquisition
Justin Marini

land@marini.com

 

Marketing
Brandon Marini

brandon@marini.com 

 

Landscape Division
Jeremy Beacher
jbeacher@marini.com