Menu

Contact Us

Contact Marini Homes


* indicates a required field

Contact Information

Communities and Models of Interest



MARINI HOMES, LLC
Corporate Headquarters
624 New Loudon Road, Latham, NY 12110


Office: 518-869-1200


Warranty Department for Marini Homeowners:
Select "HOMEOWNER" tab on top of our website to login
624 New Loudon Road, Latham, NY 12110
518-869-1200
warranty@marini.com

 

Join our email list!

 

New Home Sales Info:

Email: sales@marini.com


Sales Information:



Sue Dawkins

New Home Sales Agent, Associate Broker 
sdawkins@marini.com

518-339-0238


Liz Marini

New Home Sales Agent, Associate Broker 
liz@marini.com

518-369-3603

 

Purchasing
Jim Bissonette
jbissonette@marini.com

 

Marketing
Brandon Marini

brandon@marini.com 

 

Landscape Division
Jeremy Beacher
jbeacher@marini.com